Contact

Uitgeverij
Kloosterhof Neer B.V.
Eric Vullers - eric@kloosterhof.nl
Napoleonsweg 128A
6086 AJ, Neer

Telefoon: 0475-597151
ABN AMRO: NL38ABNA061.70.45.976
ABN AMRO: NL05ABNA060.57.41.123
KvK: 130.38280
BTW: NL8220.03.612.B01

Redactie
Jan Walburg (hoofdredacteur)
Fredrike Bannink
Meike Bartels
Jacqueline Boerefijn
Djoerd Hiemstra
Erik Overdick
Matthijs Steeneveld
Laura Weiss
Marianne van Woerkom
Hein Zegers

Bladmanagement
Janet Rienties
Telefoon: 0475-600555 
E-mail: janet@kloosterhof.nl 

Eindredactie
Loes Helwegen
E-mail: loes@kloosterhof.nl

Bernadette de Wit
E-mail: bbdewit@chello.nl

Telefoon: 0475-600555

Administratie
Yvonne van Pol 
Telefoon: 0475-600944 
E-mail: yvonne@kloosterhof.nl

Marketing & Events
Jorg Winkelmolen
Telefoon: 0475-597152 
E-mail: jorg@kloosterhof.nl

Vormgeving
Marie-José Verstappen
Telefoon: 0475-597421
E-mail: marie-jose@kloosterhof.nl

Annemieke Peeters
Telefoon: 0475-597421
E-mail: vormgeving@kloosterhof.nl
    Uw internetbrowser is verouderd.

    Voor een goede weergave is een recente versie van uw browser vereist.